Contact Us

Main Campus

4500 New Brunswick Ave.
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Telephone : (908) 222-0002
Fax : (908) 450-6111
(Map View)

Edison Campus

2672 Woodbridge Ave.
Edison, NJ 08837
Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 400
Fax : (908) 450-6111
(Map View)

Departments

Admissions Department

Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 553
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : admissions@aimseducation.edu
Website : /admissions

International Admissions

Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 334
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : admissions@aimseducation.edu
Website : /international-student-admissions

Financial Aid Department

Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 555
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : fsa@aimseducation.edu
Website : /financial-aid

Career Services

Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 557
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : career@aimseducation.edu
Website : /career-services

Bursar Office

Telephone :(908) 222-0002 ext. 339
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : bursar@aimseducation.edu

Internship Department

Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 556
Fax : (908) 450-6121
Email : internship@aimseducation.edu

Registry Exam Assistance

Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 202 or 344
Fax : (908) 450-6122
Email : registryexam@aimseducation.edu

Reception

Telephone : 908-222-0002 ext. 300
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : contact@aimseducation.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 335
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : titleix@aimseducation.edu

Academics

Telephone : 908-222-0002 ext. 352
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : academics@aimseducation.edu

Human Resources

Telephone : (908) 222-0002 ext. 352
Fax : (908) 450-6111
Email : hr@aimseducation.edu
Website : /employment

Request Information

Name
Phone
Email
What programs are you interested in?
close (×)